• Автор темы AI
  • Дата начала
  • " /> AI - The Easiest Way to Learn and Use Python Today | SoftoolStore.de - Софт,Avid Media Composer,Книги,Новости,News,Windows,Internet news. | бесплатные прокси (HTTP, Socks 4, Socks 5)

AI The Easiest Way to Learn and Use Python Today

AI

Редактор
    Лучшие ответы
    Баллы
    Google Colab and its integrated Generative AI, a powerful combination

Image by author, realized with DALL-E.

What you’ll find in this article: A guide on the various ways to use Generative AI tools integrated into Google Colab (a no-installation, cloud-based platform for coding in Python), making it the easiest way to learn and work with Python.

Knowing how to code is more useful and more accessible than ever. In this article you’ll see how to start coding in a minute without any prerequisites, leveraging the power of the latest Generative AI tools.

I started coding 25 years ago; I was about 10 years old. Everything was tough, from installing development tools, to learning the commands, including debugging of course.

Today, we are very far from that era. Google Colab recently integrated a set of GenAI tools that completely revolutionize the way we code.

It has never been easier to start coding. All the barriers are now down.​

This is great news because coding is virtually everywhere and becoming useful, or even required, in a growing number of jobs. Moreover, if you know a little bit of code, you can now go extremely far with minimal effort thanks to these Generative AI tools.

In this article, I will show you the most efficient way to learn and use Python today with a no-installation tool. If you are not new to Python (know what Google Colab and notebooks are, you can skip Part I). The article is organized as follows:

Part I: Preliminary:

• Why choose Python and Google Colab?
    • Where to start learning Python?

Part II: Generative AI tools integrated in Google Colab:

• Code completion
    • Debugging
    • Suggestions